July Tournaments and Outings

2020

?

Thursday July 9

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League 18 Holes (5 tee times)

?

Friday July 10

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

?

Thursday July 16

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

?

Friday July 17

South Hills- Closed- Waterloo Open Amateur Day 1

?

Saturday July 18

Warren- 7:30- Damon's Bar & Grill (12 tee times)

????????? - Closed for maintenance- Waterloo Open

Gates- Closed- Waterloo Open Amateur Day 2

?

Sunday July 19

Warren- Closed- Waterloo Open Championship Round

?

Thursday July 23

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

?

Friday July 24

Gates- 1:00 SHOTGUN- North Star Community Services

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

?

Saturday July 25

Gates- 1:00 SHOTGUN- Irish Fest Scramble

?

Thursday July 30

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

?

Friday July 31

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

?

?

辽宁快乐12选五遗漏走势